龙年2024

Best Chinese New Year in Perth hands down. I’m not sure why it felt so special this year, the lion dance and reunion dinner was especially lovely and I enjoyed it so much.

Could it be because my brother, Pegs and Theo were in town? Very possible.

We even had 拜年 at my house, it was fun!

We celebrated Ah pa’s birthday 🎉. May he be happy and healthy always. I want to celebrate many many more birthdays with Ah pa.

I appreciated my brother trying to spend quality time with each kid and his siblings. The girls really loved having them around.

The kids being walked to school by jiu jiu,jiu mu and Theo during their last day in Perth sigh. Time flies when you’re having fun.

Haha look at that cutie and my cuties.

Sigh I miss them. Why is US so far away?

This little girl was chuffed with her merit award from school.

Saitaoha’s best friend’s parents cooked us this delicious korean feast. We felt so spoilt and need to return the favour soon. It was really very lovely !

Saitaoha’s birthday treat was ice skating with her bestie.

I hope they stay best friends for a long long time.

Dragon year started off really well with a visit from my brother and family, let’s hope it ends great as well and we all 龙年行大运!

0 Responses to “龙年2024”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




February 2024
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829  

Archives

Pages