Happy Chap Goh Meh

And just like that it’s the last day of Chinese New Year!

image

Chap Goh Meh dinner tonight. Not as many dishes as reunion dinner but was still a merry affair.

image

I’ve been on a chiffon cake frenzy,  third chiffon cake in the past month but this time I made an orange one which is my personal favourite.   If my sisters are reading this,  don’t worry I’ve saved you a boxful.

Work will be a frenzy in March but I’m looking forward to a short break in April :). I hope I’m getting better at the work life balance thing but it could be an illusion because the first quarter of the year is usually quiet.

I’m going to try to tick some things if my to do list this month,  funnily enough my  first thought was I really want to attempt a soufflé!  Mad March daze ahead. ..

0 Responses to “Happy Chap Goh Meh”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2015
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Pages


