Interior Design Company Logos Feedback

Logo 1
Logo1

Logo 2
Logo2

Logo 3
Logo3

Which logo is your favourite and why? e.g. colour scheme, company name and design style.

In particular, what improvements/amendments should be made to each logo? Would appreciate your feedback 🙂

11 Responses to “Interior Design Company Logos Feedback”


  1. 1 Ray September 14, 2014 at 9:47 pm

    I like the first and third logos. The first one looks clean and the blue, especially the leaves gives a comfortable feeling. The yellow and green colours of the second logo are too bright. The stickman drawings can be improved. I like the shape of the third logo. The red is nice. I like the details but it can be a bit busy sometimes.

    I like the name of the first logo, Creative Home Design. It sounds personable. The name Sun Interiors is nice but the name doesnt fit very well with the background images. Home Style Interiors is ok, quite homey but lack sophistication.

  2. 2 tiffiny September 14, 2014 at 11:27 pm

    My favourite is the 3rd logo, like the effect of the tree plus the slanting roof, very modern. The one I dislike the most is the 2nd logo, there’s something about the colours, maybe the shade is too bright? It’s a bit out there. 1st logo has a lot of potential, but perhaps the shade of blue is on the boring side, I suggest more colours. I would prefer the name “creative home design’ to be used for the 3rd logo, somehow home style sounds too casual.

  3. 3 Michelle September 15, 2014 at 6:50 am

    When I first looked at those 3 logos, logo 2 was the least appealing logo but the image managed to stay in my mind for a long time. It is a very eye-catching logo whereas logo 1 did not catch my attention at all. I guess this is all you need in a logo.

  4. 4 Mike September 15, 2014 at 12:25 pm

    Hi Richard, how are you going? Very nicely designed logos. Did you design them yourself? Are you going to open an interior design company? Keep me updated. By the way, I prefer logo 3, looks good and very professional.

  5. 5 Will Nicolas September 15, 2014 at 8:03 pm

    I personally like the first logo, very pleasing to the eye. However I suggest introducing another colour into the design so it’s more interesting. My least favourite is logo 3 because it’s a bit messy plus the name of home style doesn’t go with the design. Just my two cents.

  6. 6 pete September 16, 2014 at 9:49 am

    the designs show a lot of leaves, tree branches. If you are trying to emphasise nature theme, outdoor living, I think the designs say it well. They are quite different to other interior design logos you see out there, which show houses, furniture drawings. Good work!

  7. 7 steve September 16, 2014 at 4:31 pm

    Hello, I like Logo 3 best because red is such an eyecatching colour. The slanted ‘roof’ also gives the whole logo a contemporary look. So definitely logo 3 for me!

  8. 8 Alicia C September 16, 2014 at 4:33 pm

    I think it would be a good idea to tone down the shades of Logo 2. While the yellow and green definitely brings out a summery image (I’m assuming you’re going for the nature feel?), it’s a little bit too sharp for my liking.
    Logo 1 and 3’s colours are much more pleasing to the eye, but I much prefer Logo 3 over Logo 1 just because of the design which is more intricate (love the tree motif) and immediately draws your attention. Red colour helps too!

  9. 9 Richard September 16, 2014 at 7:53 pm

    Thank you all for your comments and feedback, much appreciated.

  10. 10 Gerry September 16, 2014 at 10:11 pm

    Hi Richard ,Among those three logos,I would chose the last one;
    1.The color is warm well match with the name-home style。
    2.the tree in the logo will bring me the eco、environmental friendly feeling。

    however ,if the pattern next to “style ”could change to human object (eg.two chairs )that will be great;

  11. 11 Little Borneo Girl October 5, 2014 at 5:44 am

    I prefer logo 1. It is simple and has the cool look suitable for a home design. Logo 2 look cheap and has the look of ‘Made in C’.


Leave a Reply

September 2014
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Pages


