Lazy

That whole mini blogging thing didn’t work did it?

Had an ok Labour Day long weekend but I also worked on a Saturday. Which I secretly didn’t find too terrible and quite enjoyed *what’s wrong with me?!* But I’m not quite a workaholic lah, I am already counting down for the weekend to come, we’re having a Laksa and Kolo Mee Saturday, woohoo!

After watching My Kitchen Rules, I wanted to bake sticky date pudding, which I don’t think R will enjoy because he’s not a fruity cake lover. But I couldn’t find any dried dates in the supermarket, bah.

Ok, I will try to blog my next Sydney post soon. Adios!

3 Responses to “Lazy”


  1. 1 Ah Ma March 6, 2014 at 6:04 pm

    You’ll prob won’t be able to finish your Sydney trip blog before your Singapore trip.

  2. 2 daitaoha March 6, 2014 at 9:54 pm

    Ya 😦

  3. 3 sakuratrees March 7, 2014 at 7:43 pm

    I don’t think she ever finished posting about her hk trip loh


Leave a Reply

March 2014
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Pages


