Woodman’s point

This was a while back during New Year’s Day when we went to Woodman’s Point for a bbq and a spot of fishing.
_DSC2017 (Large)

It was a really popular spot for fishing with everyone gathered at the pier. I don’t think the boys managed to catch anything but they still had fun.

_DSC2016 (Large)

While the boys fished, Tristan was having the best time rolling around the grass. I think he is growing up to be a cheeky and active little boy.

_DSC2019 (Large)

The Lee family.

_DSC3618 (Large)

Baking sio baos. My male colleagues are always grumbling that we have too many sweet goodies for morning tea and not enough of savoury so I thought I would bake savoury treats for a change. They enjoyed these a lot even though I still consider them as ‘sweet buns’.

I’m running out of blogging material because I’ve been too lazy to take photos! But hopefully I will have more to blog about soon because we’re to Sydney for a long weekend soon 🙂 Now if I only remember to bring my camera …

On another note, Jan and family have booked their tickets to Perth and will be arriving in March, woo hoo!

0 Responses to “Woodman’s point”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

January 2014
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Pages


