Blur

This is a ‘yes I’m still alive’ post. My days have been a blur of work, work and more work. Luckily it was the Labor Day long weekend this week, but I still went into the office to catch up on some deskwork. Ok, it actually wasn’t too bad because R came with me and we went shopping afterwards haha.

_DSC0452 (Medium)

Weekends are always good because you have nice brother-in-laws that make you homemade ice kachangs!

_DSC0448 (Medium)

It’s HC mum’s last week in Perth! I think she is going to miss baby Tristan a lot, look how big he is now. But I think she is secretly longing to go back to Kuching, the heat in Perth has really gotten to her. Look, even her t-shirt says I love Kuching :).

Soon it will be Easter and my parents will be here! Can’t wait!

3 Responses to “Blur”


  1. 1 slappedbygunk March 4, 2013 at 2:49 pm

    Haha I love XZ’s mum’s t-shirt!!


Leave a Reply

March 2013
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Pages


