Happy birthday Jan!

It’s so hot that I could fry an egg on my forehead. I wonder why there’s always a heatwave during the Christmas holidays? I guess that’s why Aussies have a tradition of going to the beach during Christmas.

20121223_122205 (Medium)

All that heat is actually making me think twice before having my daily coffees.But I was still delighted to see the new branch of Ristretto Expresso opening in Northbridge! I like their barista’s attitude to coffee ūüôā
jan pics

It’s my sister Jan’s birthday today! Also her first birthday as a mother, I’m sure if Kaka could talk (actually she can a bit, busy busy beee…) she would say¬†‘Happy Birthday¬†mama,¬†I love you very much’, and then go back to watching her Peppa Pig cartoon hahaha. Happy birthday Jan, I hope it’s a¬†lovely¬†easy day for you today and Kaka gives you lots of hugs and kisses.

1 Response to “Happy birthday Jan!”


  1. 1 slappedbygunk December 29, 2012 at 9:51 pm

    Thanks! I’m really impressed that you managed to find so many pics of me in different outfits! It feels like I’ve been wearing the same two tops ever since Kaka was born hahaha. You don’t even have a pic of me in my staple!


Leave a Reply

December 2012
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Pages


