Whatsapp addict

Hi, my name is daitaoha. And I am a Whatsapp addict.

SIGH.

I miss chatting to my sisters on Whatsapp.

I miss receiving daily photos and videos of cute Kaka.

I’m not sure I will last till New Year before I succumb to buying a new phone so I can use Whatsapp again.

It’s beyond belief that an ultimate non-techy person like me would ever become an addict.

Woe is me. ( T___T ).

4 Responses to “Whatsapp addict”


  1. 1 slappedbygunk November 29, 2012 at 4:58 pm

    Ahaha! Stop resisting and give in to the addiction, it’s bigger than you! Get a new phone now and enjoy daily pics and occasional videos of Kaka! Hahaha.

  2. 2 sakuratrees November 30, 2012 at 9:00 am

    Hahaha! Stop being so kiamsiap then and just go and get yourself a new phone! Imagine having no videos of kaka for a whole month!!

  3. 3 Deonne December 4, 2012 at 1:47 am

    If you only wish to use whatsapp then perhaps you could try to install whatsapp on your pc 🙂 Attached with the link:
    http://www.theandroidsoul.com/how-to-use-whatsapp-messenger-on-your-windows-pc/


Leave a Reply

November 2012
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Pages


