Baby baby

Half of 2012 is almost over. It’s been such an interesting and challenging year so far.

Even though the new office is light and bright, I’m really missing the hustle and bustle of the city. I used to dislike going into the city during the weekend because it felt too close to work. But lately, I’ve been thinking about city coffee, the familiar buildings and my favourite shops. I also miss meeting Jo in the city center after work for Friday evening shopping.

But we’ve been making up for it by shopping during the weekends. Except somehow we never end up buying anything for ourselves. Because we’re too busy shopping for our baby niece Kaka and the upcoming Jo/HC baby too! Baby clothes are really cute and irresistable and so are children storybooks and toys. I’ve also put up cute pictures of Kaka at my workstation and all my workmates think that she’s my daughter hehe, I wouldn’t mind a cute daughter like Kaka (^___^).

Life is changing for my family, actually it’s already changed with the arrival of Kaka and I know it will be even better and brighter with the arrival of Jo and HC’s baby in December. I’m really loving being an aunty Daitaoha and am looking forward to the rest of 2012 and beyond.

2 Responses to “Baby baby”


  1. 1 slappedbygunk July 1, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    Hehe lucky Kaka, so many presents from her doting aunts! Thanks!

  2. 2 sakuratrees July 4, 2012 at 8:32 am

    Never know baby could become a January baby


Leave a Reply

June 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Pages


