BIG

It’s been such a BIG week. Everything can change in a phonecall. An email. An hour.

It hasn’t been bad, in fact, I’ll say that everything that has happened so far has been unbelivably good.

But it’s kinda terrifying when it feels like your future has suddenly unravelled in front of you and suddenly you know where and what you’re heading for. I never realised that there was actually some comfort in the unknown.

Suddenly your life is just speeding ahead and the brakes don’t work anymore. So do you sink or swim?

I think I’m going to try floating :). Wish me luck.

3 Responses to “BIG”


  1. 1 sakuratrees May 20, 2012 at 9:26 pm

    Hehe… I don’t even have to try floating. I m already floating because I am so sleepy and dizzy but yet can’t sleep!

  2. 2 Jaso May 24, 2012 at 5:51 pm

    Di I’m confused! What have I missed out on? You never keep me posted on what’s happening anymore! Please watsapp


Leave a Reply

May 2012
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Pages


