Rosak

I finally splurged and bought a brand new laptop tonight. Those who know how non tech-savvy I am and how much I abhore spending money on electronic gadgets will recognise that this is a major milestone for me.

But… but…  it’s broken!!

The keyboard isn’t working properly 😦  I don’t get it. This is suppose to be brand new! I haven’t even had the chance to spill something on it yet!

Motto of the story: I’m not meant to spend money on electronic goods. OR. This reflects my life at the moment, everything is broken.  Arrgh.

2 Responses to “Rosak”


  1. 1 slappedbygunk February 9, 2012 at 10:11 pm

    Wah so fast rosak. Can get replacement what surely.

  2. 2 Wendy February 10, 2012 at 4:27 am

    I want to see your new laptop~~
    They will replace a brand new to you!


Leave a Reply

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

Pages


