Procrastinator

Now that I have so much more time on my hands, I should be really striking off the million things on my ‘to do’ list. But somehow, the weekends drift away lazily…

nestum chicken
My Sundays are spent grocery shopping, cooking bentos like this nestum chicken bento.
steak
Friday nights become family nights when Jo and Hc come over for a homecooked meal, perhaps a steak or two, or a glass of strawberry wine… or two.

I have to snap out of this wonderful relaxing haze and get up and moving. Maybe next weekend …

2 Responses to “Procrastinator”


  1. 1 slappedbygunk November 15, 2011 at 5:50 pm

    Aiyah I wish I had you here to cook for me once a week.

  2. 2 daitaoha November 21, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    you might not like my cooking, you’ve only tried garlic bread and sandwiches remember?


Leave a Reply

November 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Pages


