Pasar Malam prep: Day 1

I was so excited for the weekend because it signaled the end of exams and assignments hopefully for a long long time. But it turned out to be more of a ‘working weekend’, hunting for new furniture for the house (my house currently resembles a mini warehouse with no furniture but lots of boxes) and prepping for pasar malam on Friday.

Every year I think ‘why am I doing this to myself? This is hard work!’ Then the next year I do it all over again… I am a glutton  for punishment (^___^).

tomato mee
Something new on the menu this year! Kuching’s famous crispy Tomato Mee! Would you buy this from me?

 

1 Response to “Pasar Malam prep: Day 1”


  1. 1 slappedbygunk September 25, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    Wah you put so much “liao”, put less lah, more profit hahaha.


Leave a Reply

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Pages


