Not dead …

just half dead. Kidding, kidding, I’m still alive. I’ve just been pretty sick for the past month. This weekend was a total wipeout as I was bedridden with fever and flu. All plans of studies blew right out the window.

So exams are next week and I feel so underprepared. Why does everything have to fall on September? Why not spread it out a bit? (T_________T)

Anyway physically, I’m a lot better now. Feeling even better now that I’ve booked my tickets home for CNY and Jo’s wedding next year. I think 2012 might be a good year for the Tings (and Chows), lots of new beginnings and additions to the family. So exciting (^________^).

Just wake me up when September ends.

4 Responses to “Not dead …”


  1. 1 slappedbygunk September 6, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    I can’t wait for September to go by also. In fact, I can’t wait till Christmas already!

    Glad you’re feeling better, I told you not to go to work but you never listen to me!

  2. 3 linglang September 10, 2011 at 7:24 am

    Hi, hope u r okay.

    have u think of taking injections on ‘liu gan’ or smth similar to it? i think its for flu and fever which last for a year, normally doctor will take it once a year to protect themselves from d patient . We took it last time before our trip to hong kong & tat whole year itself we seldom get sick.
    Otherwise, we will need to build up our immune system.

    Cheers!

    • 4 daitaoha September 10, 2011 at 11:03 am

      hi linglang,

      i had the flu injection a couple of years ago but it didn’t work that well for me plus workplace didn’t offer it this year. but i think i will definitely inject next year because i’m sick of being sick!

      hope you, fung and baby are feeling well!!w


Leave a Reply

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Pages


