Outdoors

It was a sunny weekend, perfect for a barbeque with friends and family. We had a lovely time in South Perth but I forgot to bring the camera 😦

green curry

The Thai green curry that I prepared for the bbq. There was still lots of food leftover, so the friends came over at night to help clear out the leftovers, and indulge in a few cocktails too :).

fix

Before they came, HC and Jo came over early to help me fix up the patio set, their housewarming gift to me. Hehe, I like gifts.

fix 2

Ta-dah! All done! Very comfy and nice patio set, just what I wanted. I love the bench and already spent last evening sitting there with a book. It was nice till the mozzies attacked at dusk.

8 days and counting till I fly home ….

2 Responses to “Outdoors”


  1. 1 slappedbygunk January 17, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    Wah the patio set is huge!

  2. 2 Di January 18, 2011 at 12:59 pm

    hehe actually not that big, but just right for 4. Love the bench.


Leave a Reply

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Pages


