Grime

This is gross. I’m sure if I cried now, there would be black lines of grime and dirt running down my face. (T____T)

Gosh I hate  packing your entire life/junk  into boxes moving so much. The only consolation I can think of is, hey, at least this might be the last time I have to move for a long long while.

Poor HC. I am sure he is regretting having such a terrible future sister-in-law. I think he might be more glad than me when this is over. Unfortunately, it’s not over yet, tomorrow the professional movers come in.

Internet might not be connected for weeks so I might be m.i.a. for a while. Until then, Merry Christmas in advance and Happy New Year guys!

3 Responses to “Grime”


  1. 1 slappedbygunk December 17, 2010 at 10:29 am

    I don’t envy your task one bit. Aiyoh poor HC! Didn’t you rope in your friends for this monstrous task? Time for them to pay back for all those meals you keep cooking!

  2. 2 Di December 17, 2010 at 10:46 am

    Most of them are away on holidays, and the rest are working! Only poor HC is on holidays, I bet he wished he was working that day.

  3. 3 Conor @ HoldtheBeef December 19, 2010 at 7:22 am

    Merry Christmas to you too! Happy (err.. yeh sure) moving!


Leave a Reply

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Pages


