She makes no sense

I think I might have bitten off more than I can chew.

Beyond all the hustle and bustle, mad dash activities and non stop action, there’s a little voice going off in my head saying ‘what are you doing?!’

I look forward to the day when everything settles down and I can sit down and reflect about what I really want, need, and should do.

Right now I’m just surviving day by day, task by task and trying to keep positive and happy. I’ll face the demons when I have time. Might be cowardice or avoidance, but it’s also a method of survival.

0 Responses to “She makes no sense”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Pages


