Masterchef NOT

Lately friends and colleagues have been urging me to join Masterchef which I usually laugh off.

Do not let the pictures on this blog fool you into thinking I’m anything more than an amateur when it comes to cooking.

I fail frequently and just today, failed everything that I tried to cook. My smoked salmon pasta was watery and sour, urrgh, I don’t know how rabbit and Gerry managed to wolf it down, sheer support or fear me thinks.

Then my taofufa was powdery and just not right.

Sad (T___T). I don’t think I’ll be joining Masterchef anytime soon.

1 Response to “Masterchef NOT”


  1. 1 Slappedbygunk July 21, 2010 at 7:42 am

    I still think you should join. Everone has bad days, it doesn’t take away their natural aptitude and skill at something.


Leave a Reply

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Pages


