$$$$ face

WUAHAHAHAHA, it’s just past midnight and I’ve finished the last of my ‘side business’ projects!!

I am really exhausted, god, the things I do for money, I tell myself that this is the last ‘project’ I will take but I know if more forthcoming requests i.e. money is flung my way, I would do it in a heartbeat!

Which means, I am a money face ($______$). But my family and friends already knew that right?

Photos soon! Mark is landing in Perth in approximately an hour, woo hoo. Oh and even bigger news, I am going to Melbourne with the Rabbit this weekend, Foodie capital of Australia here I come  (^_______^).

4 Responses to “$$$$ face”


  1. 1 slappedbygunk May 31, 2010 at 10:15 pm

    I didn’t know Melbourne was the foodie capital of australia. Shouldn’t it be Sydney where all the nice things are?

    • 2 Di June 1, 2010 at 12:59 am

      i think Sydney is more well known for fine dining restaurants e.g. Tetsuya’s, but Melbourne is known for a wider range of food and cheaper eats and coffees, and Melbournians are apparently obsessed with food and coffee 🙂

  2. 3 mum May 31, 2010 at 11:23 pm

    Wah, such a money face, three paragraphs about money and business. should add a few more $$$ in the face thingy.


Leave a Reply

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Pages


