Reality coughs

I know friends are expecting picture laden posts of Japan. Can’t blame them since I’ve been going on and on about the beautiful sakuras, the relaxing onsen baths, the glorious shopping and the food … melt in the mouth salmon belly, luscious kobe beef, ramen, springy ramen noodles with creamy eggs and rich, hearty broth.

But …

I’ve been too sick with cough to blog about anything let alone go through the photos (I’ve lost most of my photos too, sigh, I hope IT king aka HC can save them). You know, those huge racking cough spasms that seem to last for hours and leave your ribs sore and heart throbbing.

Back to work tomorrow, I hope I don’t get thrown out in two hours. Bah, me and my lousy immune system. When this is over I am going on a strict diet and exercise routine, I want to be fit and healthy!

So I’m afraid the Japan blog posts won’t be up for a while, but I’ll try to get well asap 🙂 I’m sick of being sick.

6 Responses to “Reality coughs”


  1. 1 slappedbygunk April 27, 2010 at 6:46 pm

    Me too, my throat is sore from coughing fits. Sigh………

  2. 5 Jason April 28, 2010 at 10:00 am

    Hi Di,

    That’s ok coz the most important thing is for you to recover!
    Sorry i’ve been flat out with work and this year is even more stressful than last year with all these changes and expectations at work….

    Get well soon!


Leave a Reply

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Pages


