I’m in Hongkong!

Jo and I are now in Hongkong! It was a smooth and fantastic flight because I slept all the way, haha.

Now we’re going to head off and meet my parents in the airport before flying off to Osaka, thinking of takoyakis … sushi… and sakuras. Lots and lots of pretty pink and white flowers flying everywhere, let’s hope they haven’t all bloomed and dropped off by now. Never mind, I shall drown my sorrows in sake were that to happen.

Hahahahahaha.

Y(^__________^)Y I think that will be Jo and my signature photo pose throughout the trip, lots and lots of V signs. Ok, parents and eggtarts await, until then, sayonara!

1 Response to “I’m in Hongkong!”


  1. 1 slappedbygunk April 26, 2010 at 7:36 pm

    If only we could return to this time – almost the start of the holiday…………. SIGH.


Leave a Reply

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Pages


