Spot the penguin …

A simple lunch bento of hotdogs made so much cuter with our cute penguin sauce container from the 100 yen shop in Kuching, hee hee hee Y(^___^)Y. I can only imagine how wonderful the 100 yen shops in Japan will be, my mum and sisters will go crazy!

I know this isn’t much an update, yesterday Gerry msged me online and asked ‘do you only blog once a week now?’ I had to reply ‘err no.. but kinda busy lately’. It’s true! I’ve been really busy at the new branch, plus .. I’m lazy.. and I keep forgetting to bring my camera out *excuses I know* (=^__^=).

But rest assure, I’m still wining and dining and eating and cooking lots. So I’ll blog more often soon, I promise hope. Until then, at least Monday’s over! 4 more days to the weekend …

6 Responses to “Spot the penguin …”


  1. 1 rita March 8, 2010 at 11:56 am

    if that’s not the cutest little penguin i’ve ever seen, i don’t know what! it would sure make lunch more appetizing.

  2. 2 daitaoha March 8, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    Lunchtime is always great because it means half the workday is over, but cute lunch bentos are even better ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. 3 ๅ‚‘ไป” March 8, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    so cute

  4. 5 slappedbygunk March 8, 2010 at 7:31 pm

    Yah very cute penguin, what sauce did you bring, tomato?

    Yay Monday down, four more days to go……….. unfortunately tomorrow and Wed aren’t going to be good days for me – meetings ๐Ÿ˜ฆ


Leave a Reply

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Pages


