31.01.2010

So it was my birthday. And I am an emerging fossil.

First birthday card of the year from Jan and Andy. Thought of Lobbie immediately.

The Dego at Jacksons. Amazing.

Shades of pink and cream birthday flowers make me happy.

Mango mousse birthday cake from Francois. So pretty and yummy.

Wii makes me go weee. Soon I’ll be kinda fit too.

Hand made birthday decorations.

Four big watermelon grins.

One big drinking roulette game.

The countdown cocktail session with friends and family.

More cookbooks for the collection. (^___^). When in doubt, go for the cookbooks.

Totoro themed presents to a hippo from a unicorn.

Birthday brunch with good coffee and an afternoon romantic comedy.

One can never have too many scrumptious mango cakes so I had two slices.

Countless birthday cards, gift cards and heartwarming greetings.

One can never have too many family and friends who will gather together and celebrate your birthday with you.

I’m so lucky to have so many wonderful and special people in my life. Thank you everyone. From the bottom of my heart.

2 Responses to “31.01.2010”


  1. 1 slappedbygunk February 2, 2010 at 2:38 pm

    Aiyoh, don’t call me fossil ah! Even if I’m a lot older than you, I don’t feel like a fossil!

    Your bday celebrations look great! Why does my card look so yellow?!


Leave a Reply

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Pages


