The Grey Hoodie Boy Part 8: Just when you thought it was the end

We meet on the bus frequently. He loves Fang Da Tong’s new Timeless album which I introduced to him. The other day on the bus while talking to me, he starting humming ‘you are the sunshine of my life’.

I was like (-_________-)” .

He played 4.5 hours of tennis last weekend and hurt his left shoulder. I told him about how I’ve been cooking non-stop for the past two weeks.

One day he wore glasses on the bus. I think boys who wear glasses are very cute. He also got a haircut, it’s short and spiky, I told him that it made him look neat and he laughed in embarrassment (= ^ ^ =).

He said it was a pity that he couldn’t go to C Restaurant for the lunch, I introduced him to Zekka and said we should go some day. He told me about his favourite cafe in Leederville and said he would bring me there some day and teach me to play pool.

We’re going out for dinner next Friday.

13 Responses to “The Grey Hoodie Boy Part 8: Just when you thought it was the end”


  1. 1 M September 3, 2009 at 3:51 pm

    i love C rest! and theyve extended their promo!!!

    and go you! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. 3 Mi September 3, 2009 at 4:25 pm

    Wow, our favourite show is continuing…
    Cant wait to read the post for next Friday…
    What do you think grey hoodie boy will do next friday?
    Gave daitaoha a bunch of flower before the dinner?
    Sing daitaoha’s favourite song for her?
    Invite daitaoha to C restaurant?

  3. 5 ๅ‚‘ไป” September 3, 2009 at 4:35 pm

    WoW Yeah!

  4. 6 ๅ‚‘ไป” September 3, 2009 at 4:40 pm

    The Grey hoodie boy season2 is coming!! Wahaha!!!!

  5. 8 cynthia September 3, 2009 at 4:53 pm

    niiice!

    love is in the air.

    =)

  6. 10 slappedbygunk September 5, 2009 at 2:40 am

    Aiyoh dinner ah! Go where, go where??

    I hate that “Sunshine of my life” song… ESP the part where that old woman sings. I have visions of the wicked queen in Snow White disguised as an evil old woman leering at me whenever I hear her disgusting voice.

    • 11 di September 5, 2009 at 10:27 am

      some japanese restaurant in the city which he says is good, i quite like fang da tong’s version of the song, but noy my favourite in the album

  7. 12 WENDY September 5, 2009 at 4:15 am

    YEAH
    ROMANTIC ATOMASPHERE AROUND YOU GUYS!!!


Leave a Reply

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Pages


