IT’S THE WEEKEND!!!!!!!!!!

No long posts of pictures ahead but I’m just so happy that it’s the weekend I thought I would shout it out on my blog 🙂

It’s been a long week at work (as usual) and I was so relieved when Friday rolled around. So far my weekend has been fantastic because I went to the Perth Food and Wine show last night. It was a night of great news from friends, foodie adventures, lots of luck and even more wine (Jan you would have loved this show). Can’t wait to blog about it.

Jo, HiengChiong, Gerry, H and Jaso would know what I’m talking about when I say, there was an Innocent Bystander wine stall at the show.

We’re going to Alfred’s Kitchen this Sunday so I’m hanging out for a ‘flowers and stars shooting out from my head’ experience, especially since I saw it happen to Richard at the show, Richard is the Ligament King (^__^). Hope everyone has  really really good weekend ahead!

7 Responses to “IT’S THE WEEKEND!!!!!!!!!!”


  1. 1 rita :) August 1, 2009 at 8:02 am

    have a fabulous weekend, too! have a great time and take lots of pics.

    by the way, that’s my new email addy.

  2. 2 slappedbygunk August 1, 2009 at 9:35 am

    Wow, the Perth Food and Wine show sounds fab! You have to blog about it, I can’t wait for that post. What is Innocent Bystander?!

  3. 3 daitaoha August 1, 2009 at 10:05 am

    Innocent Bystander is the brand name of the wine that made me drunk the night before Jason was going back to Geraldton. I chose that bottle of wine to open because I thought the name was so interesting. Haha.

    • 4 slappedbygunk August 1, 2009 at 11:19 am

      Hahaha, not so much Innocent Bystander as Pissed Gutterfiller (as in, filling the gutter with puke) then.

      • 5 sakuratrees August 5, 2009 at 1:39 pm

        You should have seen her after drowning that Innocent Bystander. My god! Never again! She was damn high man!

  4. 6 M August 1, 2009 at 5:28 pm

    Yum! Alfreds! someone has to try the cramburger!


Leave a Reply

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Pages


